In the beginning…


Hi, my name is Ashley and I’m not actually crazy but will, for the most part, come off that way throughout this blog.

So, I’ve toyed with the idea of blogging for quite some time. I am a procrastinator and often start things without any intention of finishing them. Bad habits and whatnot. So I’m just going to do it, jump in, and hopefully swim. I’m going to slowly invite readers here so that they may encourage (see that word and understand that it does not mean harass) me to continue updating you on the various thoughts in my head. That is all this blog shall be. Have fun trying to decipher what I post. Think of it like a puzzle where even the person laying out the pieces doesn’t know what’s going on. I cannot even guarantee that all of said pieces will belong to the same puzzle.

Aren’t you excited?!?!?! I know I am. See you soon.

Image

Hey look, I’m a real person!

xo   

4 Responses to “In the beginning…”

  1. You have a brilliant mind Ashley and you can go far. It is fun for me as an older woman to read and how you seek to find yourself. I wish I was as smart as you are and have some foresight when I was your age I would have made less mistake and not wasted a lot of time.

  2. Way to go Ash! I am so proud of you. Keep up the good work!

  3. Dang, your’s looks a lot better than mine. I need your WP skills. lol

Say what you mean to say...

