Shameless Appreciation


While I slept my little baby blog surpassed 400 views.  This might not seem like much to some but holy crap it’s a big deal to me.  Thank you for reading.  Thank you for visiting.  Thank you for validating me by coming back for more.  Thank you for accepting my lack of both proof reading and sense making.

My dear, sweet followers, you are appreciated more than I can iterate here.  Keep coming back and I’ll keep being hopelessly romantic, cryptic, and full of dreams and thoughts that only make sense half of the time.

xo

Say what you mean to say...

