To You, My Love


My Dearest Written Word,

I met you when I was four and even then I felt the energy that you exuded.  It was contagious and filled me with wonder.  From that moment on, I knew in my heart that I would always love you.

With every passing year, my love for you grows and has become a constant that I can always turn to when nothing else in my life makes sense.  Through you, I discovered a passion so deep, so unimaginably wonderful that I cannot fathom my life without it.  

I can only hope our relationship continues to mature and flourish for years to come.  You were my first love, my forever love, and I will never forget the impact you’ve had upon me.

Always Yours,  

 Ash

(Inspired by the Daily Prompt. Thanks for stopping by and remember to embrace and celebrate your love every single day, not just today.)

8 Responses to “To You, My Love”

  1. […] To You, My Love | Serene Delusions […]

  2. […] To You, My Love | Serene Delusions […]

  3. […] To You, My Love | Serene Delusions […]

  4. very nice and different post for this day 🙂

Say what you mean to say...

