What is She talking about?


I’m finally feeling the writing bug again.   It’s been a long time, far too long.   I’ve spent too much time trying to figure out what to do with the blog.   How should I organize it?   What should I post where?  Is that the font I want?   Are these colors working?   Should my content have a different flow?   Do I want this part to be public?  

It’s no wonder how I get so overwhelmed when I put so much pressure on myself.   So what if sometimes this will read like a whiney, ‘dear diary’ monologue? There’s a freedom to public journaling that, while terrifying at times, is more often a welcome release.  I need to let things go and start fresh with this thing.   Or something  like that.

I’m too anxious.   I’m highly emotional.   I’m overly practical.   I beat myself up too often about my all too human faults.

I’m also witty and sarcastic.    I can make most people laugh with my demeanor.   I smile easily.  I’m a curious, knowledge hungry, daydreamer.  I’m all too human and that’s not all too bad.

There’s a point in here somewhere.  I can’t promise you that I’m going to be consistent or reliable.  I need these pages though.   For some reason I keep coming back here because it feels like the right outlet.  

I’ll be back soon.   Hopefully I’ll have some daydreams to share.

Much love.

                                      

Say what you mean to say...

