Dipping my toes back in…


image

Hi everyone.  I bet you thought I had abandoned this page.  I’m here.   Every so often.

I wanted to post this question because when I read it I got that tingly feeling.   You know the one.  The pow, right on the gut kind of feeling.   The stomach dropping kind of feeling.  I think this would make a great personal journal prompt. Maybe one that I’ll share with you on here? Maybe.  When you read that, what did you think? Would you have said “I love myself” freely?  It certainly wasn’t on my immediate list and that says something.  Maybe that says a lot of things.   It’s something worth pondering a little longer. I’ll get back to you.

I hope you all are well and thanks for reading if you’re still here with me.

Say what you mean to say...

